Bush-Chaney rumoured to be moving to Canada

The title of course is just meant to alarm all Americans  and have them move to  Canada. Come. We embrace refugees. Justin will be waiting to hand out winter coats to you.

My prediction is Hilary wins because the electoral votes will get her over the top faster than Trump not withstanding the popular vote.. He just does not have enough electoral votes.

I am betting his popularity doesn't get him electoral votes.

I am betting lots of people don't show to vote for either side but Clinton gets in by a large enough margin Trump has to shut his orange face..

That said I wrote him off three times and he keeps coming back like a cockroach you can't stomp.

But I call it now. 

Bush-Chaney may have to move to Canada to escape that communist Hilary. Notice how much red she's been wearing?

Go on call it. Go out on a limb. Stop living safe.

As many of you know I am a speech writer. Here are the speeches I was asked to write for Trump's wife.

If he wins:

"My husband never touch girl in privates.  is won very nice good.  I clean Donald suit. Now Putin come visit.. Go away Marla Maple's daughter. I go hello yes. I have shoes like Imelda Marcos. I make museum"

If he loses her speech is as follows:

"Bad people. You very bad. Donald never touch private parts. Hilary lie good. Bad lady, She  prune and hippopota hippopota bus.

Donald you loser. I divorce. "

God Bless America.

God Bless Canada.

God bless Tonga.

Edited by Rue

• Replies 121
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I don't think Trump wins either the popular vote or the electoral college.

1 hour ago, Rue said:

"My husband never touch girl in privates.  is won very nice good.  I clean Donald suit. Now Putin come visit.. Go away Marla Maple's daughter. I go hello yes. I have shoes like Imelda Marcos. I make museum"

If he loses her speech is as follows: