Do you believe in reincarnation?.

What happens to us after we die? This question has been in our minds for centuries. Many people believe that death is the end of everything and then there are many religions like Christianity who promote life after death promising heaven for good deeds or hell for bad deeds while also a few other religions with billions of followers promise or believe in reincarnation like Hinduism or Buddhism.  

This question became important to me recently after I lost a very close beloved member of my family. I studied a lot about afterlife and reincarnation and it is believed that reincarnation if true could occur within family. By that I mean if I have a daughter since my mother loved me most, she would likely reincarnate in my daughter's body. Tat is her soul reborn in my daughter so I am thinking about having a daughter. Is this true? Any comments on reincarnation?

16 hours ago, CITIZEN_2015 said:

What happens to us after we die? This question has been in our minds for centuries. Many people believe that death is the end of everything and then there are many religions like Christianity who promote life after death promising heaven for good deeds or hell for bad deeds while also a few other religions with billions of followers promise or believe in reincarnation like Hinduism or Buddhism.  

This question became important to me recently after I lost a very close beloved member of my family. I studied a lot about afterlife and reincarnation and it is believed that reincarnation if true could occur within family. By that I mean if I have a daughter since my mother loved me most, she would likely reincarnate in my daughter's body. Tat is her soul reborn in my daughter so I am thinking about having a daughter. Is this true? Any comments on reincarnation?